Commitee Members

  • Malcolm Edwards

    Chairman Email
  • Martin Burgess

    Vice Chair Email
  • Steve Keane

    Treasurer Email Proposed to be merged with Membership and Beginners
  • Martin Burgess

    Club Secretary Email
  • Steve Keane

    Member Secretary Email Proposed to be merged with Treasurer
  • Steve Keane

    Beginners Secretary Email Proposed to merge with Treasurer
  • Rowan Charlsworth

    Junior representative Email
  • Steve Mellor

    Elected Member

Non committee officers

  • Graham Pearson

    Equipment Officer Email
  • Gill Pybus

    Coach Email
  • John Seymour

    Records/Safeguarding Email


Web Design SkiptonWeb Developer Skipton

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved